Weex 评测

Weex 评测

Robert McDougall 

January 9, 2024

Cryptocurrency

什么是 Weex?

Weex 是一家 2018 年成立于新加坡的加密货币交易平台,专注于衍生品交易。它在亚洲广受 欢迎,拥有超过 100 万注册用户和超过 15 亿美元的日均交易量。Weex 作为专业的衍生品交 易所而闻名,它提供 USDT 永续、反向合约和模拟盘交易。

同时,它也适合新手加密货币交 易者,因为它同时提供零手续费的现货交易和跟单功能,您可以自动复制交易员的交易。 Weex 符合全球范围内的监管要求,拥有来自美国 MSB、加拿大 MSB 和 SVGFSA 的监管证 书,因此您可以放心交易。

  • 网址:www.weex.com 
  • 总部地点:新加坡
  • 加密货币:BTC、ETH、USDT、LTC、TRX、BCH、ETC、DOGE 等 25 多种
  • 法定货币:美元、欧元、人民币、韩元、日元、新台币、卢布
  • 付款方式:支付宝、Alchemy Pay、ChipPay、银行卡、加密货币等
  • 存款费用:加密货币:免费,OTC:1%
  • 交易费用:现货交易:免费,期货交易:0.02/0.06%(挂单/吃单)
  • 移动应用:支持 Android 和 iOS 平台

我们对 Weex 的总体看法

Weex 是一个出色的加密货币交易所,具有超低费用、现货交易、期货交易和交易界面先进等 特点。Weex 是安全的;持有监管执照并设有用户保护基金的交易所。以下是我们选择使用 Weex 的三个主要原因:

1)支持多种交易市场:Weex 以其广泛的衍生品和期货交易市场而闻名。用户可以交易 USDT 永续合约、反向合约以及模拟盘。对于新手交易者和那些喜欢低风险的人来说,他们也 可以探索零手续费的现货交易市场。

2)跟单交易:跟单交易再加密货币市场具有广泛的应用。许多初学者喜欢跟随成功交易员的 交易策略,在 Weex 上用户可以很容易搜索到具有良好交易记录的专业交易员,并选择跟随 他们。然后,Weex 将为用户自动实时执行与交易员相同的操作,让您可以从他们的经验中获 利。

3)安全、合规和保护基金:Weex 是少数几个被多家权威机构批准的加密货币交易所之一。 您在 Weex 上交易不用担心因为监管问题导致的交易所停止运营,因为它严格符合监管机构 的规定。Weex 交易所还设有 1000 BTC 的用户保护基金,以防发生任何黑客攻击或黑天鹅事 件。 

Weex 的缺点是支持的加密货币币种有限。虽然这可能会成为一些人想要获得交易多样性的阻 碍,但我们发现,大多数频繁交易者往往只专注于最常见的币种。

Weex 的主要特点及优势

Weex 拥有简单而专业的界面设计,方便各类交易者使用。对于初学者,有零手续费的现货交 易选项,可以交易受欢迎的加密货币币种。或者您可以选择三种不同的期货交易:USDT 永续 合约、反向合约和模拟盘。

Weex 还是一个拥有备用保护基金,持牌和受监管的加密货币交易所。他们甚至得到了 Bloomberg、Yahoo 和 Investing.com 等知名媒体品牌的认可和推荐。现在让我们来看一下 Weex 的完整功能列表。

Weex 的不足之处

Weex 需要改进的几个方面包括:

Weex 提供哪些服务?

使用 OTC 快捷交易购买加密货币:尽管 Weex 没有直接为用户提供购买加密货币的方法,但 他们为中国用户提供了 OTC 购买选项。该交易所已经与第三方支付提供商达成合作,使用户 可以方便地购买数字货币,且不收取任何费用。

最简单的方式是使用您的信用卡或借记卡购买 加密货币,因为它是即时的,并且相比其他付款方式体验更顺畅。其他常见付款选项则包括 Alchemy Pay、AliPay、ChipPay 和银行卡转账,但请注意这些付款方式会根据您的地理位置 而有所不同。

需要注意的是,使用 OTC 快捷交易必须进行 KYC 验证。请注意,该服务仅对 中国公民开放。

使用高杠杆进行现货及期货交易:Weex 提供两种交易市场,现货交易适合入门或低风险偏好 的交易者;期货合约则更适合高风险交易者。

Weex 的现货市场提供的加密货币种类非常有 限,仅集中在最流行的币种上,例如 BTC、ETH、LTC、BCH、DOGE、TRX 和 ETC。

所有 现货交易对都与 USDT 挂钩,其优势在于现货交易完全没有任何手续费。Weex 的大多数交易 者都对期货交易更感兴趣,因为这是 Weex 的专长。期货市场比起现货支持更多的币种,共 有超过 30 个交易对。您可以选择交易 USDT 永续合约、反向合约或模拟盘。

USDT 永续合约 的保证金是以 USDT 的价值计算。而反向合约是以美元报价但以它们与之配对的加密货币的 价值结算的合约。对于期货交易,Weex 允许最高 200 倍的杠杆,这与大多数其他交易所所支 持的最高杠杆 100 倍杠杆相比之下有突出优势。

高深度及低滑点:对于任何交易者而言,深度和流动性都是至关重要的,尤其是对于高交易量 的交易者而言。Weex 是所有主流加密货币交易所中深度最好的,甚至比 Bitget 和 MEXC 都 要好。

这意味着,如果您进行大额交易,您的订单将会很快地成交,且滑点很小。滑点是指当 执行大额订单时,价格会发生的变化。但由于 Weex 拥有大量活跃用户和高深度,因此滑点 会被控制在最小范围内。

Weex 甚至承诺如果滑点超过给定的阈值,将对差价进行赔偿。 当我们在 Weex 进行交易时,我们注意到订单被快速成交,且由于滑点很小,价格几乎没有 变化。因此我们可以自信地向希望频繁地进行大宗交易的交易者们推荐 Weex。

高级的交易界面:Weex 为交易者提供专业的交易环境,包括高级的界面和所有必要的功能。 首先,您会注意到屏幕底部准确且无延迟的 K 线图,您可以借此来评估市场走势并发现潜在 的交易机会。

历史数据对于技术分析很重要,您可以快速查看图表并更改蜡烛图的时间周期。 使用全屏模式,您将能够更轻松地进行技术分析,使用各类交易指标和图表工具(如趋势线、 绘图工具和文本)来预测未来的价格走势。

为了方便访问不同的交易对,Weex 在左侧面板上 列出了可用的币种列表。我们发现在图表和交易之间快速切换非常容易。在屏幕右侧,您将看 到订单簿和下单交易区域。它们的布局合乎逻辑,所以您使用 Weex 网站交易不会遇到任何 问题。

支持跟单交易:并非每个人都有像专业交易员那样的经验、技能和时间整天盯盘交易。因此跟 单交易功能提供了完美的解决方案,允许普通用户复制经验丰富的专业交易员的交易。

Weex 提供了一键跟单功能,使用户可以十分容易地跟随交易员操作。您可以浏览可用交易员列表及 其查看该交易员的绩效历史和简要统计数据。考虑他们的 PnL、胜率、和追随者数量来决定 是否跟随一个交易员,然后只需单击一下即可开始跟单。

您需要支付的最高佣金是 10%,因 此您可以保留大部分利润。跟单交易是了解交易基础知识并学习实操的好方法。请记住,即使 您正在跟随专业交易员的交易,仍然存在一定风险,因此不要投入超出您承受能力的本金,并 要在开始跟单前仔细研究。

iOS 和 Android 全平台支持:Weex 理解交易者不会整天在电脑前,因此有访问交易所 APP 端的需求。Weex 开发了一款全功能交易 APP,在 iOS 和 Android 设备上均可下载使用。

我 们下载应用程序后发现,它完美地进行了移动端优化,具有面向初学者易用的 UI 和直观的布 局。我们使用现有帐户登录,但如果您是 Weex 的新用户,则可以直接在应用程序上创建帐 户。该应用程序具有 Web 端上提供的所有交易市场和交易对,我们成功进行了交易、存款、 提款和跟单交易,中间没有遇到任何问题。

拥有多家权威机构颁发的牌照:市面上有一些加密货币交易所在全球范围内运营却不考虑监管 法规,而 Weex 恰恰相反:为了在不同的司法管辖区合法运营,他们已获得来自多个机构的 监管许可证。他们拥有美国 MSB、加拿大 MSB 和 SVGFSA 的监管许可证,因此用户可以在 Weex 上放心进行交易而不会涉及任何法律问题。

以我们审查数百个加密货币交易所的经验, 我们可以说 Weex 的监管许可证是顶级的,这有助于他们的用户建立对交易所的信任和信 心。

通过 Weex 博客学习并保持市场敏感度:时刻关注加密货币行业的最新动态是用户交易获利 或亏损的关键。

市场心理在加密货币价格的波动中扮演着重要角色,而这主要受业界新闻的影 响。Weex 博客讨论了行业内的所有最新消息。您可以在同一个地方阅读各种文章、市场更 新、分析、预测等。而且还有一个 Weex 学院,专门教授基础和高级的交易技巧。

Weex 博客 和 Weex 学院是交易初学者学习的好地方,即使有经验的交易员也能从最新的消息中获得一 些有价值的知识。

卓越的安全性及风控措施:  Weex 为他们卓越的安全措施及为保护交易所所采取的广泛预防措 施而感到自豪。目前 Weex 已经集成了一种基于人工智能的风险控制系统和一个双层账户风 险管理系统,并经过了四个安全供应商的审计:深刻科技、青松云安全、HEAP 和 Armors。

Weex 还为其用户建立了一个保护基金,里面储备了 1,000 BTC。如果任何一位用户因不可预 见的情况(如黑客攻击或违规操作)而失去了资金,他们将从用户保护基金中得到赔偿。

由于 Weex 采取了强大的安全措施,因此您可以确信自己的资金和个人信息是安全的。请记得使用 强密码和 2FA 保护您的帐户,并永远不要与任何人分享您的帐户详细信息。

我们不喜欢 Weex 的地方

币种有限:Weex 上只有约 30 种加密货币可供交易,包括最常交易的一些币种。但是,如果 你想交易多种币种,这里就不太适合你。如果你想寻找币种更多的交易所,我们建议使用 MEXC,他们提供了超过 1,520 多种加密货币。

场外交易仅限中国用户:如果你想在 Weex 上直接购买加密货币,你只能通过 OTC 交易。然 而,这只对中国客户开放。如果你在中国以外使用 Weex,你将无法购买加密货币,但你需要 充值加密货币来开始交易。

如果 Weex 能够开发用于直接购买加密货币支付系统在他们自己 平台上,这将为全球用户带来便利。

Weex 的费用

Weex 存款费用

在 Weex 上存入加密货币是免费的。Weex 不支持法币直接存款,通过 OTC 购买加密货币将 收取固定费用 1%。Weex 声称此费用仅用于改善其服务并维护稳定性和安全性。

Weex 交易费用

Weex 的现货交易对于市价单和限价单的下单都是零费用。

对于期货交易,市价单的费率为 0.02%,限价单的费率为 0.06%。

Weex 法币提现费用

在 Weex,法币提现费用取决于您选择的 OTC 交易的支付商。

Weex 加密货币提现费用

Weex 不会向用户收取加密货币提现费用,但用户仅需要支付网络或矿工费。这取决于您提取 的加密货币以及提取时的网络拥堵情况。

Weex 的优点及缺点

优点:
  • 支持现货交易和期货交易
  • 专业的交易界面
  • iOS 和 Android 的移动应用程序
  • 跟单交易
  • 合规安全,获得许可的交易所
缺点:
  • 加密货币种类非常有限

总结

Weex 是一家全球性的加密货币交易所,由于其提供期货交易服务,获得了众多专业交易员的 青睐。他们提供不同类型的期货合约、现货交易、跟单交易和 OTC 服务。Weex 还拥有从所 有主要国家获得运营许可的执照,因此来自美国、加拿大和中国的用户都 可以轻松注册并使 用他们的服务。

Weex 非常注重安全性,配备了 AI 动力的风控系统并设立了用户保护基金,其储备为 1,000 BTC,让您可以放心交易。如果您决定注册 Weex,使用我们这里的链接可以获得 58 美元的 奖励,并参加幸运抽奖。如果您是大额交易者,您可以获得高达 7,830 美元的奖励!

如果您仍在研究加密货币交易所或交易平台,请查看我们这里的文章。

常见问题解答

美国居民可以使用 Weex 吗?

可以。Weex 获得了美国 MSB 的合法许可,可以为美国居民提供加密货币服务。

Weex 安全吗?

Weex 是一家安全可靠的加密货币交易所,自 2018 年以来一直在运营。它采用最先进的安全 措施,并设有价值 1000 BTC 的用户保护基金以防发生任何不可预测事件。迄今为止,尚未有 有关 Weex 遭受黑客攻击的报告。

Weex 是合规的吗?

是的。Weex 拥有超过 100 万注册用户,每日交易量超过 15 亿美元。它也受到监管,并获得 了世界各地不同管辖区的许可证。

Marketplacefairness.org 仅提供所有内容供信息目的,不应视为购买、交易或出售加密货币或 使用任何特定交易所的财务建议。请不要将本网站作为投资建议、财务建议或法律建议,并且 每个人的需求可能与作者不同。此帖子包含我们的合作伙伴的附属链接,他们可能会给我们补 偿。

要查看我们的隐私政策,请阅读本页面。


Tags


You may also like

Bitbuy vs NDAX

Bitbuy vs NDAX

NDAX Exchange Review

NDAX Exchange Review
>

Weex Review

Weex Review

Robert McDougall 

January 9, 2024

Cryptocurrency

What is Weex?

Weex is a crypto trading platform founded in Singapore in 2018, focused on derivatives trading. It is popular in Asia, with over 1 million registered users, and an average daily trading volume exceeding $1.5 billion. In 2023, Weex released the English version of their website, which is what brings us to review this exchange.

Weex is well-known as a professional derivatives exchange, offering trading of USDT perpetual, inverse contracts, and simulated contracts. However, it is also suitable for newer crypto traders, since it offers spot trading with zero fees, and copy trading, where you can automatically follow the exact trades as successful traders. Weex complies with regulations around the globe, with licenses from US MSB, Canada MSB, and SVGFSA, so you can trade with peace of mind.

  • Web Address: www.weex.com
  • Main Location: Singapore
  • Cryptocurrencies: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, TRX, BCH, ETC, DOGE, and 25+ more
  • Fiat Currencies: USD, EUR, CNY, KRW, JPY, TWD, RUB
  • Payment Methods: Alipay, Alchemy Pay, ChipPay, Bank Cards, Cryptocurrency, and more
  • Deposit Fees: Crypto: Free, OTC: 1%
  • Trading Fees: Spot trading: Free, Futures trading: 0.02/0.06% (maker/taker)
  • Mobile App: Android and iOS

Our Overall Thoughts on Weex

Weex is an outstanding crypto exchange, with low fees, spot trading, futures trading, and an advanced trading interface. It is secure, licensed, and even has user protection funds. These are the top 3 features that draw us to Weex:

1) Several trading markets supported:  Weex is particularly known for its wide range of derivatives and futures trading markets. Users can trade USDT perpetual contracts, inverse contracts and simulated contracts. For newer traders and those who prefer lower risk, they can explore the spot trading market with zero fees.

2) Copy trading:  Copy trading is a concept that has been adopted quite well by the crypto industry. The idea of copying the exact trades of a successful trader is something that many beginners like to try. On Weex it is easy to search for professionals with good track records, and choose to copy them. Then Weex will automatically make the same trades as they do in real time, so you can profit from their experience.

3) Security, compliance and protection Weex is one of few crypto exchanges that has been licensed by multiple authorities. You can trade on Weex without any worries of the exchange being shut down due to regulatory issues, since they are compliant with various regulatory bodies. The exchange also offers next-gen security and a protection fund of 1,000 BTC in case any hacks or breaches occur. 

One downside of Weex is the limited range of cryptocurrencies supported. While this may be an issue for some who want diversity, we find that most frequent traders tend to focus on the most popularly traded coins anyway.

Key Features and Advantages of Weex

Weex has a simple yet professional design, making it easily accessible by traders of all levels. For starters, there is an option to spot trade a variety of popular cryptocurrencies on the exchange with zero fees, or alternatively trade futures of three different kinds: USDT perpetual, inverse, and simulated. 

Weex is also a fully licensed and regulated crypto exchange with protection funds in reserve for rainy days. They have even been endorsed and highlighted by popular media brands like Bloomberg, Yahoo, and Investing.com. Let’s take a look at the complete list of Weex's features.

Negatives and Disadvantages of Weex

There are a few aspects where Weex really needs to improve:

What Services Does Weex Offer?

Buy cryptocurrencies with OTC express trade:  While Weex does not have a direct method for users to purchase cryptocurrencies, they offer an OTC purchasing option to Chinese users. The exchange has partnered up with third-party payment providers to enable users to buy digital currencies conveniently, and without any fees.

The easiest way is to purchase crypto with your credit or debit card, as it is instant and offers a smoother experience compared to other payment methods. Other common options are Alchemy Pay, AliPay, ChipPay, and direct bank card transfers, but note that these vary depending on your location.

One thing to keep in mind is that using the OTC express trade requires mandatory KYC verification. Also, it is only available for Chinese citizens.

Trade spot or futures with high leverage:  There are two types of trading markets available at Weex: spot trading, which is a good choice for entry-level or low-risk traders, and futures contracts which are more suited to advanced and high-risk traders.

The spot market at Weex has a very limited range of cryptocurrencies, focusing on the most popular coins only, such as BTC, ETH, LTC, BCH, DOGE, TRX, and ETC. All spot trading pairs are against USDT, and the best part is that there are zero fees at all.

Most traders on Weex are interested in futures trading, as that is what Weex specializes in. There are more coins to trade than on spot trading, with over 30 pairs. You can choose to trade USDT perpetual contracts, inverse contracts, or simulation contracts. 

USDT perpetual contracts have a margin denominated in the value of USDT. On the other hand, inverse contracts are contracts that are quoted in USD but are settled in the value of the crypto they are paired with. For future trading, Weex allows a maximum leverage of 200 times, which is extremely high compared to most other exchanges with a maximum of 100x. 

Deep liquidity and minimal slippage:  Deep liquidity is essential for any trader, but especially for high-volume traders. Weex has the deepest liquidity of major crypto exchanges, even more than Bitget and MEXC. This means that if you are making large transactions, your orders will be filled quickly, and with minimal slippage.

Slippage occurs when the price moves while fulfilling a large order, but because Weex has so many traders and deep liquidity, this is kept to a minimum. Weex even promises to compensate for the difference if slippage exceeds a given threshold.

When we traded on Weex, we noticed that orders were filled very quickly, and we saw very minimal movement in price due to slippage. We can confidently recommend Weex to high-volume traders who want to make large trades frequently.

Advanced trading layout:  Weex offers a professional trading environment with an advanced interface, with all necessary functions and tools on hand. First, you will notice an accurate and lag-free chart at the bottom of the screen, where you can evaluate which way the market is moving and determine a potential trading opportunity.

Historical data is important for technical analysis, and you can quickly consult the chart and change the time frame and candlesticks to your desired period. With the full-screen mode, you will be able to analyze the charts easier, using a variety of indicators and charting tools like trend lines, drawing tools, and text, to predict future price movement.

For easy access to the different trading pairs, Weex has a list of available coins on the left panel. We found it easy to switch between the charts and trade instantly. On the right side of the screen, you will see the order book, and a section where you can place your trades. It is all laid out in a logical manner so you won't have any issues navigating through this site.

Copy trading to profit from experience of others:  Not everyone has the experience, skills, and time to trade all day like professional traders do. Copy trading offers the perfect solution by allowing casual users to copy the trades of experienced and professional traders.

Weex offers one-click copy trading, making it extremely easy for users to copy a trader. You can browse a list of available traders with their performance history and brief statistics. Consider their PnL, win rate, win ratio, and number of followers to decide on a trader, and then start copying them with a single click. The maximum commission that you have to pay is 10%, so you can keep most of your profits.

Copy trading is a great way to get accustomed to the basics of trading, and learn to trade in a practical way. Remember that there are risks involved even when you are copying a professional, so don't invest more than you can afford to lose, and research carefully.

iOS and Android mobile apps:  Weex understands that many traders are not tied to their computer all day, and hence need access to a mobile version of the exchange. Weex has developed a full-fledged trading app that is available to download on iOS and Android devices.

When we downloaded the app, we found it was perfectly optimized, with a beginner-friendly interface and intuitive layout. We signed in with our existing account, but if you are new to Weex, you can create an account directly on the app. The app had all the trading markets and trading pairs that are available on the desktop site, and we managed to trade, deposit, withdraw, and copy trade with no issues.

Licensed by multiple authorities:  Some cryptocurrency exchanges operate globally without any regard for regulations, but Weex has gone in the opposite direction. It has secured licenses from multiple authorities around the world, in order to operate legally in various jurisdictions. They have regulatory licenses from the US MSB, Canada MSB, and SVGFSA, so users can trade on Weex without any legal concerns.

From our experience reviewing hundreds of crypto exchanges, we can say that Weex's licensing is top-tier, and helps their users develop trust and confidence.

Learn and stay updated with the blog:  Staying updated with what is happening in the crypto industry can be the difference between making a profit or a loss. Market psychology plays an important role in the movement of crypto prices, and it depends heavily on the news coming in. 

The Weex Blog discusses all the latest news in the industry. You can read various articles, market updates, analyses, predictions, and more in a single place. There is also a Weex Academy that focuses on teaching traders basic and advanced trading skills.

Weex Blog and Weex Academy are great places for beginners to learn, and even experienced traders like ourselves were able to gain some valuable knowledge from the latest news.

Next-gen security and protection measures:  Weex is proud of their impressive security measures and extensive precautions they have taken to secure the exchange. Weex has integrated an AI-powered risk control system as well as a dual-level account-risk management system, and has been audited by four security vendors: Shencha Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP, and Armors.

Weex has also set up a protection fund for their users, with reserves of 1,000 BTC. If any of their users loses money due to unforeseen circumstances, such as a hack or breach, then they will be compensated from the user protection fund.

With Weex's robust security measures, you can be sure that your funds and personal information are safe. Remember to secure your account with a strong password and 2FA, and never share any of your account details with anyone.

What We Don't Like About Weex

A limited number of cryptocurrencies:  There are only around 30 cryptocurrencies available to trade on Weex, which includes the most traded coins. However, if you prefer to trade a diverse range of coins you will not find that here. If you are looking for an exchange with more coins, we suggest MEXC, with more than 1,520+ coins available.

OTC trading is for Chinese users only:  If you want to purchase crypto directly on Weex, you can only do so via the OTC counter. However, this is only available for Chinese customers. If you are using Weex outside of China, you won't be able to make crypto purchases, but you need to deposit crypto instead, to begin trading.

If Weex could implement their own payment system for direct purchases of crypto, it would bring convenience to users all over the world.

Weex Fees

Weex Deposit Fees

It is free to deposit cryptocurrency on Weex. There are no fiat deposits available on Weex, but making a direct purchase using OTC counter will incur a fixed fee of 1%. Weex claims that this fee is used to improve their service and maintain stability and security.

Weex Trading Fees

Weex has zero fees for spot trading, whether you are a maker or taker.

For futures trading, the fee for makers is 0.02% and takers is 0.06%.

Weex Fiat Withdrawal Fee

The fiat withdrawal fee at Weex depends on the payment merchant you have selected for the OTC transaction.

Weex Crypto Withdrawal Fee

Weex does not charge users for crypto withdrawals, but they have to pay the network or miners fee. This varies depending on the coin you are withdrawing and the network congestion at the time of the withdrawal.

Pros and Cons of Weex

Pros
  • Spot trading and futures trading supported
  • Professional trading interface
  • Mobile apps for iOS and Android
  • Copy the exact trades of successful traders
  • Fully secure and licensed exchange
Cons
  • Very limited number of cryptocurrencies
  • OTC is only available for Chinese users

The Verdict

Weex is a global crypto exchange that attracts professional and advanced traders due to their futures trading services. They offer different types of future contracts, spot trading, copy trading, and OTC purchasing. Weex also has licenses to operate from all major countries, so users from the USA, Canada, and China can easily register and use their services.

Weex is extremely focused on security, with an AI-powered risk control system and a protection fund, with reserves of 1,000 BTC so you can trade with peace of mind. If you decide to sign up to Weex, use our link here to receive 58 USDT of rewards, as well as enter the lucky draw. If you are a large-volume trader, you can receive up to 7,830 USDT of rewards!

If you are still researching crypto exchanges or trading platforms, have a look at our article here, or see our comparison table below.

Comparison Table of the Best Crypto Exchanges in the USA

MEXC
eToro
Uphold
Coinmama
Crypto.com
Crypto Exchange
Crypto Exchange
MEXC
eToro
Uphold
Coinmama
Crypto.com
Fiat Currencies
Fiat Currencies
USD, TWD, AED, PHP, AUD, JPY, CAD, EUR & more
USD
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, AUD, JPY & 21 more
USD, EUR, AUD, CAD, GBP, JPY
USD, AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, NZD, SGD, JPY & 10+ more
Cryptocurrencies
Cryptocurrencies
MEXC, BTC, ETH, EOS, BCH, LTC & 1,520+ more
BTC, ETH, BCH, DASH, LTC, ETC & 75 more
BTC, ETH, ADA, DOGE, COMP, DOT & 125+ more
BTC, ETH, ETC, UNI, LINK, LTC, BCH, DOGE, MATIC, EOS, AAVE, COMP, OMG, YFI, WBTC
BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, CRO, ADA, DOT, SOL, DOGE & 250+ more
Deposit Methods
Deposit Methods
Visa/Mastercard, Bank Cards, Bank Transfer, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Cryptocurrency
PayPal, Debit card, Wire transfer
Bank Transfer (ACH), Bank Transfer (SEPA), Debit/Credit Card, Wire Transfer, Faster Payments Service, SWIFT, Cryptocurrency
Credit card, Debit card, Fedwire, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Bank Transfer (ACH), BPAY, SEPA, Credit/Debit card, PayPal, TransferWise, Fedwire, SWIFT, Cryptocurrency
Trading Fees
Trading Fees
0% for spot, 0.0%/0.01% for futures
1%
Fees included in the spread
2.93% - 3.90% (depending on loyalty level)
Included in spread

Cryptocurrency is offered by eToro USA LLC (“the MSB”) (NMLS: 1769299) and is not FDIC or SIPC insured. Investing involves risk.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can US residents use Weex?

Yes, Weex is available for users residing in the United States. Weex has a legal license from US MSB to operate in the country and provide crypto services to residents.

Is Weex safe?

Weex is a safe and trusted crypto exchange that has been operating since 2018. It uses state-of-the-art security measures and has a user protection fund worth 1,000 BTC in case any breaches occur. To date, there have been no reports of hacks of Weex.

Is Weex legit?

Yes. Weex has over 1 million registered users and a daily trading volume of over $1.5 billion. It is also regulated and has licenses from various jurisdictions around the world.

Marketplacefairness.org provides all its content for informational purposes only, and this should not be taken as financial advice to buy, trade or sell cryptocurrency or use any specific exchange. Please do not use this website as investment advice, financial advice or legal advice, and each individual's needs may vary from that of the author. This post includes affiliate links with our partners who may compensate us. 

To view our privacy policy read this page.


Tags


You may also like

Bitbuy vs NDAX

Bitbuy vs NDAX

NDAX Exchange Review

NDAX Exchange Review
>