Bybit 怎么样

Bybit 怎么样

Daniel Chan

June 22, 2022

Cryptocurrency

什么是Bybit?

Bybit是一个提供现货交易和衍生品交易的加密货币交易平台,专注于保证金交易,对BTC/USD和ETH/USD交易对提供高达100倍的杠杆。

Bybit 于 2018 年 3 月在新加坡成立,由来自投资银行、科技公司、外汇行业和早期使用区块链的专业人士组成。它是在英属维尔京群岛注册的交易所,拥有超过 200 万用户。

  • 网址:www.bybit.com/zh-CN/
  • 主要地点:新加坡
  • 手机APP:
  • 手续费:现货交易:0.1%;衍生品交易:maker 0.01%,taker 0.06%
  • Fiat Gateway:
  • 杠杆:高达 100 倍
  • 止盈/止损订单:
  • 加密货币:BTC、ETH、LTC、EOS 等 160 多种

我对 Bybit 的总体看法

Bybit 是一个为经验丰富的加密货币交易者,提供更高级功能的绝佳平台。现在有很多对用户友好、界面简单、可以让新手更容易进入加密市场的交易所,但这些平台通常不适合认真交易的用户。

Bybit 是一个功能齐全的平台,能提供高达 100 倍杠杆的现货交易、衍生品交易和保证金交易,能够满足眼光敏锐的加密货币交易者的需求。有详细且有特色的高级图表界面,却仍然便于操作。

Bybit 支持止盈/止损单,这是可以减少损失的重要功能;并非所有保证金交易交易所都有此功能。如果您注重保证金交易,Bybit 绝对是一个值得考虑的加密货币交易所。

Bybit的主要特点和优势

Bybit 的一些顶级功能使其成为最佳保证金交易平台之一:

Bybit提供哪些服务?

Bybit 能够成为理想的交易平台,是因为其专注于高级加密货币交易,并且具有丰富的功能。在这里,我将详细介绍 Bybit 提供的服务。

现货交易和衍生品交易Bybit 是全球最大的加密货币衍生品交易所之一,拥有超过 200 万用户。这导致他有高流动性,24 小时交易量超过 100 亿美元。Bybit提供以下衍生产品:

反向永续合约: BTC/USD、ETH/USD、EOS/USD 和 XRP/USD,其中代币用作抵押。

USDT永续合约:  BTC/USDT、ETH/USDT、BNB/USDT、ADA/USDT、XRP/USDT等15种,其中USDT作为抵押品。

反向期货合约:  BTC/USD 和 ETH/USD,合约最长为 6 个月,以代币作为抵押。

Bybit 还在 2021 年 7 月增加了 现货交易,以补充其核心衍生品产品。最开始时只有四个交易对:BTC/USDT、ETH/USDT、XRP/USDT 和 EOS/USDT,但 Bybit 发展迅速,现在拥有超过 70 多个交易对可用。

高达 100 倍杠杆的保证金交易保证金交易对于想要成功的、获得高利润的有经验交易者来说非常受欢迎。这意味着交易者可以使用借入的资金进行交易,以小额投资获得更高的收益。一些加密货币交易所只允许最高 5 倍的杠杆,但 Bybit 支持最高 100 倍的杠杆,这对于大多数交易者来说已经足够了。

当然,用户需要意识到其中的高风险,它的缺点是即使市场价格小幅下跌,交易者也可能会损失多于初始投资的金额。保证金交易只能适用于对技术分析有深刻理解的人,绝对不建议初学者使用。

Bybit 保险基金Bybit 在其交易平台上提供高达 100 倍的杠杆,这意味着一些交易者可能拥有高杠杆头寸, 在动荡的市场中可能会以低于爆仓价的价格被清算和平仓。Bybit 有一个保险基金来管理和抵消多出的损失,因此遭遇损失的交易者不会因为他们的初始保证金不足而冒险,而盈利的交易者也不需要弥补差价。

很简单,Bybit的保险基金是系统是一个储备池,以保护交易者免受负资产的影响,并对过度的损失负责。假设交易者的头寸已被平仓;如果收盘价高于于爆仓价格,交易者的剩余保证金将被添加到保险基金中。但是,如果收盘价低于爆仓价格,则头寸的损失将超过交易者的初始保证金,因此亏损将由保险基金弥补。

练习交易的测试网平台Bybit 提供测试网,它是主网站的测试版本。用户可以在不存入任何真钱或加密货币的情况下练习交易。因此,您进行模拟比特币交易,可以让您在使用自己的资金前感受交易所的功能 。

便于存款的 Fiat gatewayBybit 支持加密货币存款作为其最方便的存款方式,但也可以选择使用 Fiat gateway 进行法币存款。虽然您不能直接将法定货币存入 Bybit 交易所,但您可以通过点击屏幕左上角的 Buy Crypto 访问 Fiat gateway 。

您选择要存入的货币和金额(拥有超过 50 种货币,包括美元、英镑、澳元、加元)以及要转换为的加密货币(BTC、ETH 或 USDT)。然后在屏幕右侧,您可以看到您的 Fiat gateway 选项。当您单击“购买”时,您将会跳转到网站,完成存款过程。虽然这不是将法定货币转换为加密货币的最简单方法,但Bybit并不仅限于加密货币的存入。  

24/7在线服务团队如果您对交易所有任何问题,界面右下角有一个黄色的支持按钮。您可以输入一个问题,它会显示答案来回答您的查询。如果您的问题没有解决,您可以点击实时聊天按钮。我在不同的时间对其进行了两次测试,以查看它们的回复速度。我第一次使用实时聊天时,在队列中排在第 2 位,大概需要 18 分钟才能得到客服的回复。第二次,我又在第2位,但这次只等待了8分钟。与只有电子邮件回复且没有实时聊天选项的其他交易所相比,这点非常好。

适用于 iOS 和 Android 的移动应用程序Bybit 的APP 可在 IOS的 Apple Store  和 Android 的 Google Play 商店上使用。在 Google Play 商店中,该APP有 34,000 条评论,平均评分为 4.9 星,下载量超过 100 万次。 

我下载了APP与电脑端网站进行对比,它给我留下了深刻的印象。该APP使用方便,反应灵敏,并且似乎拥有电脑端网站的所有交易工能、图表和条件订单。该APP是所有经常使用手机的交易者的必备工具。

交易速度快、平台可靠交易者无需担心 Bybit 交易所的过载,因为他们拥有超快速的匹配引擎,每秒可进行 100,000 笔交易。Bybit 还允许用户进行高频交易 (HFT),因为他们的平台具有闪电般的市场更新速度,市场数据每 20 毫秒推送一次。交易者始终可以相信Bybit 的 99.99% 系统功能。


支持止盈/止损订单:
因为市场的动荡,交易加密货币涉及着风险。聪明的投资者知道进行风险管理,而将风险降至最低的一种方法是止损。止损是自动指令,告诉交易所在价格跌至预设价格(由交易者设置)时出售代币。这意味着你不需要在忙碌的时候不断地查看你的数字资产的价格,并且在你睡着的时候仍然可以保持控制。

止盈订单是条件单,当价格上涨到一定价格(由交易者设置)时,它会告诉交易所出售你的加密货币。这意味着当价格突然上涨时,您可以自动获利平仓,而不必担心在您卖出之前价格回落。对于想要利用加密货币价格快速上涨的短线交易者来说,这是一种非常有用的短期交易策略。

费用

Bybit存款费用

将加密货币存入您的 Bybit 账户时不收取任何存款费用。

如果您要存入法币,Bybit不收取任何费用,但 Fiat gateway 的服务商会收取费用。您需要在他们的网站上与每个供应商核实以确认所产生的费用。

Bybit提款费用

Bybit在提取加密货币时收取以下费用 :

Header

比特币

以太坊

瑞波币

EOS

USDT (ERC-20)

USDT (TRC-20)

手续费

0.0005

0.005

0.25

0.1

10

1

Bybit 不支持直接提现法币。

Bybit交易费用

Makers 和trader需要支付不同的费用,具体取决于您是衍生品交易还是现货交易。

衍生品交易:makers 支付0.01%的费用, trader 支付0.06%的费用。

现货交易:makers 和 trader 均需支付 0.1% 的费用。

Bybit资产交易费用

要从一种数字资产转换为另一种,Bybit 收取 0.1% 的固定费率。

Bybit的优缺点

优点
  • 支持超过 160 多种加密货币
  • 提供衍生品交易和现货交易
  • 高达 100 倍杠杆的保证金交易
  • 适用于 iOS 和 Android 的移动应用程序
  • 便于存款的 Fiat gateway
缺点
  • 仅支持加密提款,不支持法定提款
  • 不适用于美国公民

Bybit是合法的还是骗局?

Bybit 是一家位于新加坡的合法加密货币交易平台,注册于英属维尔京群岛。他们拥有超过 200 万用户,并且在 24 小时内达到超过 100 亿美元的交易量。

我在网上查看了一些关于 Bybit 是骗局的负面评论,不允许提款,不履行止损订单等,所以我决定自己测试一下。我将USDT存入Bybit,在现货市场上进行了几笔交易,并下了一些条件单(止盈订单和止损订单)。

我进行的任何交易(市场交易和限价交易)都没有问题,并且我的条件单成功完成,如下面的屏幕截图所示。

我从我的帐户中提取了一些 USDT,完全没有问题。提到我的加密钱包只花了一个多小时。Bybit 每天可以申请三次 0800、1600 和 2400 UTC 处理提款,因此您等待数字资产到达钱包的最长时间应该是 8 小时。

我怀疑那些留下关于 Bybit 是骗局的负面评论的人是没有经验的交易者,他们操作错误并试图责怪交易所。比如提现USDT需要根据链类型选择ERC-20或者TRC-20,选择不正确会导致资金损失。

意见

Bybit 是我对保证金交易者的第一推荐,这个交易所拥有 100 倍杠杆,以及提供永续合约、期货合约和现货交易,手续费低的特点。电脑端网站和APP的界面都具有丰富的功能,但对于经验丰富的交易者来说仍然很容易操作。 

唯一的缺点是美国居民无法使用 Bybit。如果你是美国公民,我建议你在这里查看最好的加密保证金交易交易所

Marketplacefairness.org 提供其所有内容仅供参考,不应将其视为购买、交易或卖出加密货币或使用任何特定交易所的金融建议。 请不要将本网站用作投资建议、金融建议或法律建议,每个人的需求可能与作者的不同。本文章含有我们的赞助合作伙伴的附属链接。

要查看我们的隐私政策,请阅读此部分


Tags


You may also like

Koinly Promo Code

Koinly Promo Code

Poloniex Review

Poloniex Review
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
>

Bybit Review 2021

Bybit Review 2021

Daniel Chan

August 17, 2021

Cryptocurrency

What is Bybit?

Bybit is a cryptocurrency trading platform offering spot trading and derivatives trading with a focus on margin trading, offering up to 100x leverage on BTC/USD and ETH/USD trading pairs.

Bybit was founded in Singapore in March 2018, and comprises professionals from investment banks, tech firms, forex industry and early blockchain adopters. It is a registered trading exchange in the British Virgin Islands, and has over 2 million users.

  • Web Address: www.bybit.com
  • Main Location: Singapore
  • Mobile App: Yes
  • Trading Fees:  Spot trading: 0% for market makers, 0.1% for market takers. Derivatives trading: -0.025% for market makers, 0.075% for market takers
  • Fiat Gateway:  Yes
  • Leverage:  Up to 100x
  • Take Profit/Stop-Loss Orders:  Yes
  • Cryptocurrencies:  BTC, ETH, LTC, EOS & 10+ more

My Overall Thoughts on Bybit

Bybit is an excellent platform for experienced crypto traders that are looking for an exchange with more advanced features. There are plenty of user-friendly exchanges available now, with simple interfaces to ease new investors into the crypto market, but those are generally not suited for serious traders.

Bybit meets the demands of the discerning crypto trader, with a fully-featured platform offering spot trading, derivatives trading and margin trading with up to 100x leverage. The advanced charting interface is highly detailed and filled with features, yet easy to navigate. Take profit/stop-loss orders are supported on Bybit, which is an invaluable feature for minimising losses; this feature is not found on all margin trading exchanges. Bybit is definitely a crypto exchange to consider if you are serious about margin trading.

Key Features & Advantages of Bybit

Some of the top features on Bybit that make it one of the best margin trading platforms available:

What Services does Bybit offer?

Bybit's focus on advanced crypto trading means it has a ton of features that make it a desirable platform to use. Here I will go into detail about the services offered on Bybit.

Spot trading and Derivatives trading:  Bybit is one of the largest crypto derivatives exchanges around, with over 2 million users. This leads to high liquidity, with the 24-hour volume often exceeding $10 billion. The following derivatives are available at Bybit:

Inverse Perpetual contracts: BTC/USD, ETH/USD, EOS/USD and XRP/USD, where the coin is used as the collateral.

USDT Perpetual contracts: BTC/USDT, ETH/USDT, BNB/USDT, ADA/USDT, XRP/USDT and 15 more, where USDT is used as the collateral.

Inverse Futures contracts: BTC/USD and ETH/USD, with maximum 6 month contracts, where the coin is used as the collateral.

Bybit also recently added Spot trading in July 2021 to complement its core derivatives offering. Currently only four trading pairs are available: BTC/USDT, ETH/USDT, XRP/USDT and EOS/USDT. Bybit has announced that more trading pairs will follow in the near future.

Margin trading with up to 100x leverage Margin trading is highly sought after for experienced traders that want to make larger profits on successful trades. It means the trader can use borrowed funds to leverage their trading, leading to a higher return on a small investment. Some crypto exchanges only allow up to 5x leverage, but Bybit supports a maximum of 100x leverage, which will be enough for almost all traders.

Of course, users need to be aware of the risks involved, and the biggest disadvantage is that the trader can lose more than their initial investment, even with a small drop in the market price. Margin trading should only be conducted by those that have a strong understanding of technical analysis and is definitely not recommended for beginners.

Bybit insurance fund Bybit offers up to 100x leverage on their trading exchange, which means some traders may have a highly leveraged position that may be liquidated and closed at a worse than bankruptcy price in a volatile market. Bybit has an insurance fund to manage and absorb the excess loss, so traders already dealing with loss are not on the hook for more than their initial margin, and profiting traders are not made to cover the difference.

Bybit’s insurance fund is, quite simply, a reserve pool that the system can dip into in order to protect traders from negative equity and being held accountable for excessive loss. Assuming that a trader’s position has been liquidated; if the close price is better than the bankruptcy price, the trader’s remaining margin will be added to the insurance fund. However, if the close price is worse than the bankruptcy price, the loss of the position will have exceeded the trader’s initial margin, whereupon the deficit will be covered by the insurance fund.

This information was sourced from the Bybit blog, and if you are after additional details about their insurance fund, including an example of how the insurance works, click here.

Testnet platform to practise trading:  Bybit offers a Testnet which is a demo version of the main site. It allows users to practise trading without depositing any real money or crypto. Instead, you use demo Bitcoin to conduct your trades, to get a feel for the exchange before you use your real money.

Fiat gateway for easy deposits:  Bybit supports cryptocurrency deposits as its easiest deposit method, but it also has the option for fiat deposits using its fiat gateway. Although you cannot directly deposit fiat currency into the Bybit exchange, you can access the fiat gateway easily by clicking Buy Crypto at the top left of the screen.

You select the currency and the amount you want to deposit (over 50 currencies including USD, GBP, AUD, CAD) and which crypto to convert to (BTC, ETH or USDT). Then on the right of the screen you can see your fiat gateway options. When you click 'Buy', you will be taken to their website to finish the deposit process. Whilst it is not the simplest way to convert fiat currency to crypto, at least the option is available, as opposed to limiting deposits to only cryptocurrencies.

24/7 Live Chat support team:  If you have any issues with the exchange, there is a yellow Support button at the bottom right of the interface. You can type in a question, and it will bring up Top Results to answer your query. If this doesn't help, you can hit the Live Chat button. I tested it out twice, on separate days to see how responsive they are. The first time I used Live Chat, I was at position #2 in the queue and it took 18 minutes until a live agent responded. The second time, I was at position #2 again, but this time it only took 8 minutes wait time. This is quite good compared to other exchanges that only reply via email, with no Live Chat option. 

Mobile app for iOS and Android:  Bybit's mobile app is available for iOS on the Apple App store, and for Android on the Google Play store. On the Google Play store, the app has an average rating of 4.9 stars from 34 000 reviews, and over 1 million downloads. 

I downloaded the mobile app to compare it to the desktop site and I was impressed. The app is easy to use, very responsive, and it appears to have all of the trading tools, charts and conditional orders found on the desktop site. The app is a must-have for any trader that is always on the go.

Rapid trade speed and reliable platform:  Traders don't need to worry about overloads on the Bybit exchange, as they have an ultra-fast matching engine, which allows 100 000 trades per second. Bybit also allows users to conduct high-frequency trading (HFT) as their platform has lightning-fast market updates, with market data pushed every 20 milliseconds. Traders can always rely on Bybit with its 99.99% system functionality.

Take Profit / Stop-Loss orders supported:  Trading cryptocurrency involves risk, since it is such a volatile market. Savvy investors know that risk needs to be managed, and one way of minimising that risk is through stop-losses. Stop-losses are automated instructions that tell the exchange to sell a coin when the price drops to a predetermined level (set by the trader). This means that you don't need to constantly monitor the price of your digital assets while you are busy, and you still maintain some control when you are asleep. 

Take profit orders are conditional orders that will tell the exchange to sell your crypto when the price rises to a certain level (set by the trader). This means you are able to automatically take your profits when the price suddenly shoots up, without worrying that the price will drop back before you get a chance to sell. This is a very useful short-term trading strategy for day traders who want to capitalise on a quick jump in crypto prices.

Bybit Fees

Bybit Deposit Fees

There are no deposit fees when depositing cryptocurrency into your Bybit account.

If you want to deposit fiat currency, Bybit does not charge any fees, but the service provider of the fiat gateway will charge a fee. You will need to check with each provider on their website to determine the fees incurred.

Bybit Withdrawal Fees

Bybit charges the following fees when withdrawing cryptocurrency:

Header

BTC

ETH

XRP

EOS

USDT (ERC-20)

USDT (TRC-20)

Withdrawal Fees

0.0005

0.005

0.25

0.1

10

1

Bybit does not support direct fiat currency withdrawals.

Bybit Trading Fees

There are different fees involved for market makers and market takers, and dependent on if you are Derivatives trading or Spot trading.

Derivatives Trading: Market makers receive a rebate (negative fee) of 0.025%, meaning they will receive money by executing the trade. Market takers pay a fee of 0.075%.

Spot Trading: Market makers do not have to pay a fee, and market takers pay a fee of 0.1%.

Bybit Assets Exchange Fees

To convert from one digital asset to another, Bybit charges a flat rate fee of 0.1%.

Pros and Cons of Bybit

Pros
  • Derivatives trading and spot trading available
  • Margin trading with up to 100x leverage
  • Mobile app for iOS and Android
  • Fiat gateway for easy deposits
Cons
  • Only crypto withdrawals supported, no fiat withdrawals
  • Not available to US citizens

Is Bybit Legitimate or a Scam?

Bybit is a legitimate cryptocurrency trading exchange based in Singapore, and registered in the British Virgin Islands. They have over 2 million users, and often reach over $10 billion in trade volume in a 24 hour period.

I have read some negative reviews online about Bybit being a scam, not allowing withdrawals, not fulfilling stop-loss orders, etc so I decided to test it out myself. I deposited USDT into Bybit, made a few trades on the Spot market, and put in some conditional orders (both take profit orders and stop-loss orders).

I had no problems executing any of my trades (both Market and Limit), and my Conditional trades were successfully fulfilled, as shown in the screenshot below.

I withdrew some of the USDT from my account, with no issues at all. It took just over an hour to reach my crypto wallet. Bybit processes all its withdrawal requests 3 times a day at 0800, 1600 and 2400 UTC, so the longest you should have to wait for your digital assets to reach your wallet is 8 hours. 

I suspect that the people leaving negative reviews about Bybit being a scam, are inexperienced traders that have made errors and try to blame the exchange. For example, when withdrawing USDT you need to select either ERC-20 or TRC-20 depending on the chain type, and selecting the incorrect one will result in a loss of funds.

Verdict

Bybit is my #1 recommendation for margin traders with its 100x leverage, and offerings of perpetual contracts, futures contracts and spot trading all in the one exchange. The interface on both the desktop site and mobile app are packed full of features, yet still easy to navigate for the experienced trader.

The only downside is that Bybit is not available for residents of the USA. If you are a US citizen, I suggest you check out the best crypto margin trading exchanges here

Marketplacefairness.org provides all its content for informational purposes only, and this should not be taken as financial advice to buy, trade or sell cryptocurrency or use any specific exchange. Please do not use this website as investment advice, financial advice or legal advice, and each individual's needs may vary from that of the author. This post includes affiliate links with our partners who may compensate us. 

To view our privacy policy read this breakdown.


Tags


You may also like

Coinmama Review 2021

Coinmama Review 2021

Gemini vs Coinbase

Gemini vs Coinbase
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
>